认证

作为一家致力于保护环境的公司,我们自2007年起获得森林管理委员会颁发的FSC-产销监管链认证。所有FSC认证的纸张包含了环保,社会责任及经济上可行的三个要素。 从管理良好的森林到加工以致客户,每个过程宦遵循FSC严格的审核,确保负上社会责任和对环境风险最小化。

森林管理委员会是一个国际公认的非营利组织,致力于促进全世界负责任的森林管理。 有关更多信息,请访问 https://ic.fsc.org/index.htm

要查看我们的FSC证书,请点击下面。

我们认识到环境责任的重要性,因此我们备有一系列符合以下严格国际标准的“环保”认证产品:

您可以在纸张和其他材料上找到回收符号显示部分或全部由回收材料制造。 在造纸时所使用的回收纤维在不使用氯化合物(TCF)的情况下漂白,但是除了能量及环境的观点外,必须考虑技术,财务和环境因素,故此再循环纤维的办公室用纸不一定是最佳选择 。 再生纸应该同时符合采用原料纤维材料制作以及方便燃烧。 此外每个国家或地区的条件也不同,仍需同样考虑。

纸张必须可回收及使用环保的化学品、公司必须遵循允许质量和环境保证准则。根据纸浆类型及化学纸浆使用上, COD、AOX、S、P和Nox都有着最大排放限值。 将值限制在矩阵上加权,并计算平均值。 因此,如果一种物质在另一种物质上的含量低,则该产品可能超过其价值限制。有关更多信息,请访问 http://www.nordic-ecolabel.org/

获取森林管理做法是否可持续,以及确保林业经营的影响在环境,社会和经济上健全的证书。

其主要目标是确保维持森林生态系统的健康和活力,保护生物多样性和保护土壤和水。

在管理下,至少15%的老年森林应该在该国保存。 关键生物群落和栖息地几乎可以保留至少目前人口水平的所有典型特征。 一般来说,在林业中使用家用树种。 农药,除草剂和肥料只有在不可避免时才使用。

注意确保水和文化上有价值的景观复合体保存得很好。

EU Flower 是欧盟成员国的环境标志。 环境标志标准可以包括对原材料的环境影响,对空气和水的排放和排放,能量消耗和对环境有害的物质的含量的要求。 关于哪些产品组是环境卷标的决定由欧盟委员会采取。

PREPS是由二十二个领先的出版商联合倡议。 这些公司聚集在一起,发展他们对负责任的纸张供应链的理解。

该小组由一个数据库支持,该数据库保存其使用的纸张的纸浆和森林来源的技术规格和详细信息。 它还保存了造纸厂二氧化碳排放和用水量的数据。

基于林源信息,每张纸使用PREPS评分系统获得1级,3级或5级。 这考虑了木纤维的原产国,以及如何管理森林资源。

W我们携带一些有PREPS分级的论文,详情请咨询。

有关PREPS的更多信息,请访问 http://prepsgroup.com/home

RoHS指令限制在各种电子设备制造中使用六种有害材料(铅,汞,镉,六价铬,多溴联苯和多溴二苯醚)。 透过RoHS加强对于电子监察,为了环境和健康,我们的纸张坚持遵循限制生产,。

有关详细信息,请访问 http://ec.europa.eu/environment/waste/rohs_eee/index_en.htm

REACH的主要目的是确保高水平的人体健康和环境免受化学品可能造成的风险,促进替代测试方法,物质在内部市场上的自由流通和提高竞争力和创新 。

REACH使行业负责评估和管理化学品构成的风险,并为其用户提供适当的安全信息。 同时,欧盟可以对高度危险物质采取额外措施,因为需要在欧盟一级采取补充行动。

有关详细信息,请访问:http://ec.europa.eu/enterprise/sectors/chemicals/reach/index_en.htm

PEFC是世界上最大的森林认证体系。 其可信的标准旨在改变全球和当地的森林管理方式,以确保我们所有人都能享受森林提供的环境,社会和经济效益。

有关更多信息,请访问 http://www.pefc.org/about-pefc/overview

CERTIFICATIONS AND ACCREDITATIONS

As a company committed to conservation and our environment, we have been awarded the FSC-Chain of Custody Certification by the Forest Stewardship Council since 2007. All FSC certified papers represent three elements of being environmentally appropriate, socially beneficial and economically viable. From well managed forests to environmentally friendly processing and to you, each process follows a strict audited FSC guideline ensuring social responsibility and minimizing environmental risks.

The Forest Stewardship Council is an internationally recognized not-for-profit organization that is dedicated to the promotion of responsible forest management worldwide. For more information, please visit https://ic.fsc.org/index.htm

To view our FSC Certificates, please click below.

We recognize the importance of environmental responsibility, therefore we carry a full range of “eco-friendly” accredited products that meet the following stringent international standards:

The recycling symbol can be found on paper and other material which, partly or wholly, are manufactured from recycled material. With paper-making, the recycled fibre is bleached without using chlorine compounds (TCF) but recycled fibre-based office paper is not necessarily preferable from an energy or environmental point-of-view. Consideration must be taken to technical, financial and environmental factors. The conclusion is that recycled paper should be used both as a raw fibre material and for combustion. The conditions in each country or region should be taken into consideration when deciding how these should be divided.

Paper must be recyclable, environmentally friendly chemicals must be used and the company must work with routines that allow quality and environmental assurance. Maximum emission limits are set for COD, AOX, S, P and NOx. These are dependent on pulp type and favour the use of chemical pulps. Value limits are weighted on a matrix and an average value calculated. A product can thereby exceed the value limit for one substance if it is low on another.For more information, please visit http://www.nordic-ecolabel.org/

A certificate for accessing whether the forest management practices are sustainable, and for ensuring that the impacts of forestry operations are environmentally, socially and economically sound.

Its main aims are ensuring the maintenance of the health and vitality of forest ecosystems, the conservation of biological diversity and the protection of soil and water.

Under the management, at least 15% of aged forests should be preserved in the country. Key biotopes and habitats could be retained almost all their typical features of at least the current population level. In general, domestic tree species are used in the forestry. Pesticides, herbicides and fertilizers are used only when unavoidable.

Care is taken to ensure that water and culturally valuable landscape complexes are well preserved.

The EU Flower is the environmental label of the EU member states. The environmental labeling criteria may encompass requirements on the environmental impact of the raw materials, emissions and discharges into the air and water, energy consumption and the content of environmentally hazardous substances. The decision as to which product groups are to be environmentally labeled is taken by the European Commission.

PREPS is a joint initiative from twenty-two leading publishers. These companies have come together to develop their understanding of responsible paper supply chains.

The group is supported by a database which holds technical specifications and details of the pulps and forest sources of the papers they use. It also holds data on CO2 emissions and water use at the paper mill level.

Based on the forest source information, each paper is awarded a grade of 1, 3, or 5 using the PREPS Grading System. This considers the country of origin of the wood fibre and how the forest sources have been managed.

We carry certain papers that have PREPS grading, for further details please enquire within.

For more information on PREPS, please visit http://prepsgroup.com/home

The RoHS directive restricts the use of six hazardous materials (Lead, Mercury, Cadmium, Hexavalent chromium, Polybrominated biphnyls and Polybrominated diphenyl ether) in the manufacture of various electronic and electrical equipment. Though the RoHS is normally imposed on electronics, our papers adhere to these restrictions as well for environmental and health reasons.

For more information, please visit http://ec.europa.eu/environment/waste/rohs_eee/index_en.htm

The main aims of REACH are to ensure a high level of protection of human health and the environment from the risks that can be posed by chemicals, the promotion of alternative test methods, the free circulation of substances on the internal market and enhancing competitiveness and innovation.

REACH makes industry responsible for assessing and managing the risks posed by chemicals and providing appropriate safety information to their users. In parallel, the European Union can take additional measures on highly dangerous substances, where there is a need for complementing action at EU level.

For more information, please visithttp://ec.europa.eu/enterprise/sectors/chemicals/reach/index_en.htm

PEFC is the world's largest forest certification system. Their credible standards seek to transform the way forests are managed globally – and locally - to ensure that all of us can enjoy the environmental, social and economic benefits that forests offer.

For more information, please visit http://www.pefc.org/about-pefc/overview